Album Cover
Released: Nov 1, 2012
Label: Channel Tubes
Track Listing
1 Intro
2 Titty Taco
3 Str8jacket
4 Pass Me The M-16
5 My Number 3 (Sidepiece) featuring Buddy Envy
6 Zoo Inna Brooklyn
7 Showdown
8 Redeye Jedeye featuring Wally Floyd
9 Op Cop (Intro)
10 Operation Copulation
11 Titty Taco (Reprise)


Uzi took to the stage with a renewed sense of energy
The Bermuda Sun
"The reggaelutionary sounded better than ever with his full NYC reggae band in a tight and polished performance. He certainly appeared to have a renewed sense of energy alongside them, much to the glee of his growing band of local fans." - Sarah Lagan [Read More...]
Uzimon's Showdown album will 'make the critics weep'
The Bermuda Sun
"Can we expect the same Uzimon we all know — shameless ignorance and crudity?" No but you can expect the Uzimon everyone else knows — honest, intellectual, deep, compassionate, sensual, romantic and professional. Professional artist, professional lover.
займы онлайн на карту